Star Wars : The Fan Art


Today is International Star Wars Day!

The geek in me celebrates. Maybe I’ll have a Star Wars marathon and drink Kool-Aid to the health of George Lucas. 🙂 So how will you spend your holiday? I would love to know so leave me a comment if you stumble onto this blog and like me is nerd!

I feel, that since art is the purest form of inspiration and the highest form of adoration, a fan art display from my window of creativity – DeviantArt.com is required to mark this momentous day.

Here they are, Star Wars Fan Art, for the fans. May the 4th be with you! 🙂

You can click on the image to visit the artists’ pages.

By ~TereseNielsen
By ~robcamp1000
By ~riftryu
By ~longai
By *ashasylum
By ~TereseNielsen
by *MattiasA
By *DavidDeb
By ~grantgoboom
By ~valval
by *AngelinaBenedetti and *sternban
by *tattereddreams
by *aimo
by *bayanghitam

Okay, I’m bored now. Make sure you visit these amazing artists on their home ground and let me know if you have any favorites. We can encourage these artists more by just offering them a word of wow. 🙂

May the Force be with you,

2 thoughts on “Star Wars : The Fan Art

  1. Strong with you, The Force is! Due to unfortunate circumstances (EXAMS!) I won’t be able to celebrate with my marathon, but I will have constant Jedi battles in my mind all day now! May the 4th be with you!

Let me know what you think :)

